2022 WABL Grand Finals

2022 WABL Grand Finals

The fixtures for the 2022 WABL Grand Finals are now live! You can view these via the WABL PlayHQ website or by downloading the court plan available below.

All games will be played at Bendat Basketball Centre in Floreat on Sunday 18 September.

All 13 WABL Associations will be represented this Sunday, with at least one team from each association winning through to the Grand Final.

Alongside the trophy and medal presentations for the Champion and Runner-up teams, the WABL Annual Award winners will be announced and recognised during the various presentation slots.

The Player Fee at the door is $18. Spectator entry is FREE.

All Court 1 games at Bendat will be streamed live on the WABL Facebook page.

Good luck to all teams this weekend!

Association Breakdown

Association Grand Finalists Semi Finalists
Cockburn 6 (3 Champ Div) 10
East Perth 6 (1 Champ Div) 11
Eastern Suns 6 9
Hills 1 5
Joondalup 10 (4 Champ Div) 15
Lakeside 1 6
Mandurah 5 8
Perry Lakes 11 (1 Champ Div) 16
Perth 3 10
Rockingham 1 7
South West 1 9
Warwick 8 (4 Champ Div) 17
Willetton 11 (5 Champ Div) 17

Related News