2021 WABL Grand Finals

2021 WABL Grand Finals

The fixtures for the 2021 WABL Grand Finals are now live! You can view these via the WABL website or by downloading the court plan available below.

All games will be played at Bendat Basketball Centre in Floreat on Sunday 19 September.

All 13 WABL Associations will be represented this Sunday, with at least one team from each association winning through to the Grand Final.

Alongside the trophy and medal presentations for the Champion and Runner-up teams, the WABL Annual Award winners will be announced and recognised during the various presentation slots.

All Court 1 games will be streamed live with commentary on See here for the viewer page and here for the discount code.

Good luck to all teams this weekend!

Association Breakdown

Association Grand Finalists Semi Finalists
Cockburn 5 (2 Champ Div) 10
East Perth 7 (1 Champ Div) 12
Eastern Suns 3 4
Hills 1 1
Joondalup 4 (1 Champ Div) 18
Lakeside 6 (1 Champ Div) 8
Mandurah 2 (1 Champ Div) 6
Perry Lakes 8 (3 Champ Div) 16
Perth 6 (1 Champ Div) 11
Rockingham 2 (1 Champ Div) 7
South West 8 9
Warwick 9 (4 Champ Div) 16
Willetton 5 (3 Champ Div) 14

Related News