WABL Award Winners

WABL Award Winners

Congratulations to all of our prize winners from this year’s WABL season.

Smarter than Smoking WABL Players of the Year (announced at the BWA Annual Awards Dinner)

  • Male WABL Player of the Year – Wani Swaka (Stirling Senators U16M)
  • Female WABL Players of the Year – Eryn Fisher (Stirling Senators U18W)

Smarter than Smoking WABL Coach of the Year

  • Male Coach of the Year – Carl Catalano (Southwest Slammers)
  • Female Coach of the Year – Nicole Moyle (Kalamunda Eastern Suns)

Smarter than Smoking WABL Referee of the Year

  • Nicholas Sokolich – Perry Lakes Hawks

Related News